Some short updates

I’m guest blogging this week at Powell’s, which is exciting. They’ll be posting an update each day. I’ll repost them here at some point but for now you’ll have to wander over there to see them.

Also gave my first radio interview today. Portland beer writer Lisa Morrison hosts a program called Beer O’Clock. Not sure when it will air; probably this Saturday or the one after.

I’ve discovered that twitter allows me to eavesdrop on strangers talking about my book, and I like it. A lot.

I’ll be at the Green Dragon tonight, distributing books to the two dozen volunteers who helped make The Beer Trials possible. Also toasting Green Dragon beer buyer (and Beer Trials contributor) Sam Sugar, who is leaving that job to move to Newport. Drop in if you like.

Leave a Reply

