A Cicerone Is You!

I’ve been feeling guilty about not posting here more often, but between the book work, a housemate moving out, and prepping our house for some remodeling, there’s been little time. But I have managed to find the time to share this: I’ve just received the results of the exam I took in Vail. I have earned the right to call myself a Certified Cicerone™.

I wrote about the Cicerone program last month. I’ve since discovered that Cicerone program founder Ray Daniels has a pretty sweet twitter feed that he uses to post beer style info and trivia.

Leave a Reply

